Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Simpson, Philip

Home > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High School > breadcrumbs: Staff > breadcrumbs: Simpson, Philip >


Ajax Loading Image


Mr. Simpson's Page

by Philip Simpson

August 10, 2011

The Burwell

Ag Ed Web-Page


Welcome Back to School




Welcome to My Web Page Select the links below to find out more about Mr. Simpson and the Agricultural

Education Program at Burwell Public Schools. 




FFA Events:

September 15th - Area Range Judging - Dawson County 

September 22nd - Atkinson Range Judging 

September 28th and 29th - State Range Judging Cherry County  


Contact Information

Mr. Philip Simpson

Box 670

Burwell, NE 68823

e-mail - philip.simpson@burwellpublicschools.com


Lesson Plans - 9-13-17-2021


FFA News & Events                      


Star Greenhand - Dillon Simpson

Star in Placement - Jaci Larsen

Star in Production - Levi Bode

Star in Agribusiness - Devin Konicek

DeKalb Award - Chloe Marshall

Top Range Judger - Cooper Phillipps

Top Livestock Judger - Gracie Pinckney

Workhorse Award - Ethan Joy

Honorary Chapter Degree - Cory Johnson


Period 1 - Introduction to Agriculture 

Period 2 - Welding

Period 4A - Plant Biology

Period 4B - Animal Biology


Agricultural Education Grading Procedures


Ag Education Expectations Contract 

BPS Agricultural Education Expectations Contract


National FFA Organization

Nebraska Agricultural Education Homepage

Nebraska Career Development Events

Nebraska Game and Parks

Mr Simpson's Range Questions Page


Back To Top