Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory-District

September 01, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darrin Max
Superintendent
darrin.max@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Drake
K-6 Principal
kyle.drake@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dale Maynard
7-12 Principal
dale.maynard@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michele Archibeque
K-12 Media Specialist
michele.archibeque@burwellpublicschools.com

 

Morgan Alexander
Third Grade
morgan.alexander@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paige Brewster
Junior High English
paige.brewster@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bev Brown
Custodian
bev.brown@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Candace Cain
English
candace.cain@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Carson
Math/Athletic Director
kevin.carson@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Christen
1st Grade
carolyn.christen@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nila Christensen
Spanish
nila.christensen@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michele Clements
Kitchen Staff
michele.clements@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becky Crawley
Para
becky.crawley@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Critel
Journalism & Business
jennifer.critel@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debi Dawe
4th Grade
debi.dawe@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Doggett
Paraprofessional
mary.doggett@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry Fink
Elementary Custodian
kerry.fink@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Finney
School Nurse
linda.finney@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Flessner
Math
kimberly.flessner@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jay Galvan
Custodian
jay.galvan@burwellpublicschools.com


Kaylee Gebhardt
High School Secretary
kaylee.gebhardt@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luke Gideon
Social Studies
luke.gideon@burwellpublicschools.com

Taylor Gumb
Science
taylor.gumb@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Heerten
Art
emily.heerten@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Helgoth
Music/Band
pam.helgoth@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawny Hicks
Kitchen Staff
shawny.hicks@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Hughes
Kindergarten
lori.hughes@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donita Hulinsky
Kitchen Staff
donita.hulinsky@burwellpublicschools.com

Randi Jensen
Speech Pathologist
rjensen@esu10.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Konicek
History
melissa.konicek@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Lamb
Administrative Assistant
betsy.lamb@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lindsay
Elementary Custodian
sarah.lindsay@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garrett Mann
Physical Education/Psychology
garrett.mann@burwellpublicschools.com

Risa Molesworth
Special Education
risa.molesworth@burwellpublicschools.com

Katie Kaup-Moon
Elementary Secretary
katie.moon@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Nelson
Elementary Special Education
nathan.nelson@burwellpublicschools.com

Dave Owen
Industrial Science
dave.owen@burwellpublicschools.com

Lisa Petersen
English
lisa.petersen@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joy Schott
6th Grade
joy.schott@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renee Sikes
Assistant Media Specialist
renee.sikes@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Simpson
Ag Education
philip.simpson@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcie Smith
Health & PE/Science
marcie.smith@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Stolzer
Math
adam.stolzer@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Swett
5th Grade
nancy.swett@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Tetschner
K-12 Guidance Counselor
julie.tetschner@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Urbanovsky
Elementary SPED Aide
angela.urbanovsky@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ronda Weber
District Technology Coordinator
ronda.weber@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori White
Reading Intervention
lori.white@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Williams
2nd Grade
amber.williams@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

Back To Top