Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory-District

 

Dale Maynard
Superintendent
dale.maynard@burwellpublicschools.com

 

Darrin Max
K-6 Principal
darrin.max@burwellpublicschools.com

Adam Stolzer
7-12 Principal
adam.stolzer@burwellpublicschools.com

Michele Archibeque
K-12 Media Specialist
michele.archibeque@burwellpublicschools.com

Paige Brewster
English/Reading Intervention
paige.brewster@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Candace Cain
7-12 English
candace.cain@burwellpublicschools.com

Kevin Carson
7-12 Math/Athletic Director
kevin.carson@burwellpublicschools.com

Tyres Chaffin
7-12 Math
ty.chaffin@burwellpublicschools.com

Carolyn Christen
1st Grade
carolyn.christen@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Michele Clements
Kitchen Staff
michele.clements@burwellpublicschools.com

Jennifer Critel
7-12 Journalism & Business
jennifer.critel@burwellpublicschools.com

Debi Dawe
4th Grade
debi.dawe@burwellpublicschools.com

Mary Doggett
Paraprofessional
mary.doggett@burwellpublicschools.com

Kerry Fink
Elementary Custodian
kerry.fink@burwellpublicschools.com

Linda Finney
School Nurse/Para Educator
linda.finney@burwellpublicschools.com

Kim Flessner
7-12 Math/Science
kimberly.flessner@burwellpublicschools.com

Kaylee Gebhardt
High School Secretary
kaylee.gebhardt@burwellpublicschools.com

Morgan Gideon
Third Grade
morgan.gideon@burwellpublicschools.com

Luke Gideon
7-12 Social Studies
luke.gideon@burwellpublicschools.com

Taylor Gumb
7-12 Science
taylor.gumb@burwellpublicschools.com

Emily Heerten
K-12 Art
emily.heerten@burwellpublicschools.com

Pam Helgoth
K-12 Music/Band
pam.helgoth@burwellpublicschools.com

Tessa Helgoth
ParaEducator
tessa.helgoth@burwellpublicschools.com

Lori Hughes
Kindergarten
lori.hughes@burwellpublicschools.com

Donita Hulinsky
Kitchen Staff
donita.hulinsky@burwellpublicschools.com

Rene Hunter
ParaEducator
rene.hunter@burwellpublicschools.com

Randi Jensen
Speech Pathologist
rjensen@esu10.org

Melissa Konicek
History
melissa.konicek@burwellpublicschools.com

Betsy Lamb
Administrative Assistant
betsy.lamb@burwellpublicschools.com

Sarah Lindsay
Elementary Custodian
sarah.lindsay@burwellpublicschools.com

Garrett Mann
Physical Education/Psychology
garrett.mann@burwellpublicschools.com

Risa Molesworth
7-12 Special Education
risa.molesworth@burwellpublicschools.com

Katie Moon
Elementary Secretary
katie.moon@burwellpublicschools.com

Nathan Nelson
Elementary Special Education
nathan.nelson@burwellpublicschools.com

John Novicki
Industrial Science
john.novicki@burwellpublicschools.com

Lisa Petersen
7-12 English
lisa.petersen@burwellpublicschools.com

Shawndra Pitkin
6th Grade
shawndra.pitkin@burwellpublicschools.com

Renee' Sikes
Media Aide
renee.sikes@burwellpublicschools.com

Philip Simpson
Ag Education
philip.simpson@burwellpublicschools.com

Marcie Smith
Health & PE/Science
marcie.smith@burwellpublicschools.com

 

Nancy Swett
5th Grade
nancy.swett@burwellpublicschools.com

Julie Tetschner
K-12 Guidance Counselor
julie.tetschner@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

Ronda Weber
District Technology Coordinator
ronda.weber@burwellpublicschools.com

Lori White
Reading Intervention
lori.white@burwellpublicschools.com

Kendra Wilson
Second Grade
kendra.wilson@burwellpublicschools.com

 

 

 

   

Back To Top